March has been one of my favorite months of the year so far...well, for lots of reasons.
#1: I turned 20 and got totally and undeservedly spoiled. My family and friends are awesome. Yes, awesome. The end.
Celebrated my birthday along with my two sisters Melody and Naomi who turned 12 and 10-so crazy. We had an awesome birthday. Ate lots of delicious food, received amazing presents, and enjoyed time with family and friends.
#2: Because it was a birthday month I got to spend more time with friends-yay!

#3: My sister and brother-in-law are going to have a baby really soon-well, hopefully! :) I can't wait to be an aunt again!
#4: I’m sitting here eating chocolate peanut butter cups and jelly beans and blogging rather than exercising. That, my friends, is how one should start their Monday. Seriously-try it.
Hope you all have a great March and that losing an hour doesn't kill ya. ;)
-HeidiGrace-
Jessica
3/11/2013 01:21:06 pm

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRHTDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRHTDAY DEAR HEIDI.....HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!
Golly, why didn't you tell me it was your birthday!?!! Is it because it's a childish thing to do and you just truned 20? Well...we all know even old people are young at heart...so next time-- tell me. :) lol. Happy birthday girl. Love ya. SO much. <33
-Jessica

Reply
Heidi
3/11/2013 02:10:21 pm

Aw-thanks Jessica! <3

Reply



Leave a Reply.