On Sunday my little nephew Henry turned two. So Camden and Sarah hosted a fun little birthday celebration for him. The celebration/day included delicious food prepared by Sarah, a fun Sunday afternoon walk, watching Henry open his gifts, and much more.
Also, the other day I went out and took some pictures of our garden which, thanks to my brother Caleb, is doing wonderful! 
All for now. How's your summer been so far?
sarah
7/23/2012 01:30:31 pm

aw- so sweet! i loved looking at all the photos. i'm so happy everyone was able to come over!

Reply
Camden
7/24/2012 04:56:42 am

Ah... I've been meaning to check out your new blog and _finally_ got a chance! This is great!! I love all the photos! It was so good to have you guys over here the other day -- Henry is pretty blessed to have so much family here! Keep up the good work :)

Reply
Brian
7/25/2012 01:07:15 am

It looks like Josh is heading the wrong way!

Reply



Leave a Reply.