Wow-it's been too long. And so much has happened in my life this summer. Unfortunately, as a result of that, I kind of dropped of the side of the blog-o-sphere world. But I have returned and this time with not a whole lot of words, but pictures. Yay-pictures speak a thousand words anyways, right? ;) I'll try to cover July-October as best I can for ya'll in this "little" slideshow!
What a crazy busy summer we had! Although I'm sorta sad to see the sunshine go, I'm really looking forward to the cool fall weather and hoping it brings a little rest and relaxation with it. :) What was the biggest highlight of your summer?
Jessica
10/16/2013 01:42:38 pm

This post was well worth the wait! -you nailed it. ;)
Annette- wow. That close up of her smiling was killer! You just want to squeal and kiss her chubby cheeks! She is just too stinkin' adorable!!!

My highlight of the Summer...well. It's kind of split between hiking Green Lakes (--the best place on earth!!--) and spending lots of time with you guys. :) You guys are...well--yeah. Pretty amazing. <3

Luvs,
Jess

Reply



Leave a Reply.